Contact Us

 


Newspaper & Online Advertising


Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


WagJag Sales


Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


Flyer Sales


We can target your local customers (households) and take care of your flyer design and printing

 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


Real Estate Listings


(Realtors only – see Classified for private listings)

 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


Classified Listings


Employment, Obituary Notices, Announcements, Legal Notices, Rentals, Home Improvement/ Services, Garage Sales/ Merchandise, Private Home Sales, Pets and more!

 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235.1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Minto Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 

 


Magazines and Specialty Products


 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


Consumer Shows


 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Minto Bill Huether (519) 291-1660 ext. 103 bhuether@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 103 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 


News, Events and Letters


Community Events

Tell us about your community events and we’ll tell the community. Submit your event listing anytime by creating an account at our community site (www.southwesternontario.ca/contribute/) and completing the form.

 

Arthur Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 103 dlord@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Listowel Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Minto Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Mount Forest Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
St. Marys Kara Stevens (519) 284-2441 kstevens@stmarys.com
Stratford Julie Haefling (519) 271-8002 ext 227 jhaefling@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton April Wells (519) 881-1600 awells@walkerton.com
Wingham Sandy Woodcock (519) 357-2320 swoodcock@wingham.com

 

News tip

Do you have a news tip? Or photos for us to consider for publication? Register (www.southwesternontario.ca/contribute/) to submit your material.

 

Arthur Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Exeter Scott Nixon (519) 235-1336 ext. 105 snixon@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Listowel Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Minto Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
Mount Forest Shannon Duff (519) 291-1660 ext. 109 sduff@metroland.com
St. Marys Stew Slater (519) 284-2440 sslater@stmarys.com
Stratford Jeff Heuchert (519) 271-8002 ext. 226 jheuchert@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton John McPhee (519) 881-1600 jmcphee@walkerton.com
Wingham Pauline Kerr (519) 357-2320 pkerr@wingham.com

 

Letters to the Editor

Click here to submit your letter online

 

Mailing Address:

Arthur Enterprise News

Exeter Times Advocate

Fergus-Elora News Express

P.O. Box 130 P.O. Box 850 P.O. Box 130
277 Main St. S. 356 Main St. 277 Main St. S.
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0 Exeter, ON N0M 1S6 Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0

Listowel Banner

Minto Express

Mount Forest Confederate

185 Wallace Ave. N. P.O. Box 757 P.O. Box 130277
Listowel, ON N4W 1K8 171 William St. Main St. S.
Palmerston, ON N0G 2P0 Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0

St. Marys Journal-Argus

Stratford Gazette

Walkerton Herald-Time

P.O. Box 103 10 Downie St. P.O. Box 19010
11 Wellington St. N. Unit 106 Victoria St. N.
St. Marys, ON N4X 1B7 Stratford, ON N5A 7K4 Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0

Wingham Advance times

P.O. Box 390
Wingham, ON N0G 2W0

 


Newspaper Delivery


Do you have an inquiry about the delivery of your paper or need to let us know about a vacation stop?

 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 101 mjinks@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Minto Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Susan Monteith (519) 284-2441 smonteith@stmarys.com
Stratford Laura Carter (519) 271-8002 ext. 224 lcarter@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton Cathy Spitzig (519) 881-1600 cspitzig@walkerton.com
Wingham Kathy Bridge (519) 357-2320 kbridge@wingham.com

 

Are you interested in learning about becoming a Carrier?

 

Arthur Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Exeter Deb Lord (519) 235-1336 ext. 101 mjinks@southhuron.com
Fergus-Elora Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
Listowel Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Minto Peggy Haasnoot (519) 291-1660 ext. 101 phaasnoot@northperth.com
Mount Forest Dianne Hatch (519) 323-1550 ext. 101 dhatch@wellingtonnorth.com
St. Marys Susan Monteith (519) 284-2441 smonteith@stmarys.com
Stratford Laura Carter (519) 271-8002 ext. 224 lcarter@stratfordgazette.com
Walkerton Cathy Spitzig (519) 881-1600 cspitzig@walkerton.com
Wingham Kathy Bridge (519) 357-2320 kbridge@wingham.com

 

 

Local Ads
HomeFinder.caWheels.caOurFaves.caLocalWork.caGottaRent.ca